Nos agences

Agence Aix en Provence
Le Tertia 1 - 5 rue Charles Duchesne
13100 Aix en Provence cedex 3
aix13@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 13 75 94 70
Fax. 04 13 75 94 71
Agence Annecy
43 avenue de Genève
74000 Annecy
annecy@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 50 67 09 90
Fax. 04 50 62 43 18
Agence Chambéry
178b, quai Charles Roissard
73000 Chambéry
chambery@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 57 73 01 20
Fax. 04 79 62 42 58
Agence Décines
1, bis rue Balzac
69150 Decines
decines@tridentt.fr
Tél. 04 72 05 10 41
Fax. 04 78 04 44 06
Agence Firminy
18 rue Verdié
42700 Firminy
firminy@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 77 02 10 04
Fax. 04 77 73 02 75
Agence Lyon
26, quai Arloing
69009 Lyon
lyon9@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 74 01 22 00
Fax. 04 74 01 22 01
Agence Morestel
182 rue François Perrin
38510 Morestel
morestel@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 74 96 08 06
Fax. 04 74 92 27 33
Agence Paris
14, avenue de Saria
77700 Serris
jcosta@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 01 60 04 05 27
Fax. 01 60 43 74 19
Agence Perpignan
115 chemin de la Fauceille
66000 Perpignan
perpignan@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 68 21 21 39
Fax. 04 68 21 21 42
Agence Pont de Beauvoisin
26, rue Alexandre Dumas
38480 Pont de Beauvoisin
pontdebeauvoisin@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 76 93 70 04
Fax. 04 76 93 71 94
Agence Saint Laurent du Var
Immeuble "Espace 3000" - 33 avenue Henri Lanthelme
06700 Saint Laurent du Var
nice@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 04 89 81 90 50
Fax. 04 89 81 90 51
Agence Sainte Foy La Grande
23 rue Jean Louis Faure
33220 Sainte Foy La Grande
gt@illico-interim.fr
Tél. 05 57 46 15 29
Fax. 05 57 40 80 14